Meet Our Staff

Dermatology Institute Practitioners and Practice Management:

David T. Harvey, MD, FAAD, FACMS President & CEO

L. Evan Michael, MD, PhD, FAAD

Jessica Beattie, ARNP

Nina Harvey, CFO and Practice Administrator

Ashley Riemerts, Practice Manager


Medical Staff:

Pat Thornton, Surgical RN

Bethany May, Mohs Lab Director

Lori Gardiner, Mohs Technician (LaGrange Lead)

Misti Worley, Medical Assistant

Shawn Asdell, CST, Surgical Tech (Lead)

Devan Williams, Medical Assistant

Victoria Neikirk, Medical Assistant

Brook Williams, Medical Assistant

Angela Mills, Triage Supervisor/Medical Assistant

Stephanie Kremin, Medical Assistant

Brianna Lawrence, Medical Assistant


Front Office/Billing:

Jessica Fincher, Billing Manager

Sarah Foster, Billing

Jessica Johnson, Front Desk LaGrange

Christina Truitt, Front Desk LaGrange

Tori Linch, Front Office Newnan

Nicole Bernazal, Patient Representative

Lauren Stephenson, Front Desk Newnan



Amber Kinsman, Licensed Aesthetician/Assistant Laser Practitioner

Abby Horn, Licensed Aesthetician